• Shop by Color

About Us

Silly Farm is a company created by painters for painters, which is why we understand your paint needs. Silly Farm started in the kitchen of a clown by the name of Marcela "Mama Clown" in the early 90's. As she traveled and taught clowning she saw a need for quality face paints and started selling paint and creating face painting kits. Before she knew it, Marcela was the Queen of face painting and supplies and the doors of Silly Farm were open for business. At the young age of 14 Marcela hired her niece Heather to help at clown conventions and taught her how to face paint. In 2004, upon completing her college degree Marcela sold Silly Farm to her enthusiastic niece Heather and a new era of Silly Farm was born.

Today, Silly Farm proudly employs 27 talented artists and staff. Our goal is to provide superior service, abundant selection, and for each customer to feel like they are shopping with friends. You can trust that all of the products sold at Silly Farm are handpicked and painter approved for quality and practical use. The Silly Farm staff is available Mon- Fri 9 am- 6pm to help you with orders, give you advice about products, and answer any questions you may have to help you make the best purchasing decisions. Our motto is simple, we are a family business and you are family!

If you are ever visiting the South Florida area we encourage you to come by and visit us. We love meeting farmers, and we will add you to our family tree. Thank you for your continued support over the past two decades! Don't forget to check out our other companies; www.fabatv.com for unlimited face and body art education; www.fabaic.com for our annual convention and tradeshow; www.myfabevents.com Our booking agency.

Meet the Silly Farmers

  • Heather GreenCheif Executive Farmer & President, CEO of FABAtv, FABAIC Co-Producerheather@sillyfarm.com
  • Claudia BanksCFO of Silly Farm and FABAtvclaudia@sillyfarm.com
  • Max BarbieriWebmaster, Creative Engineer, Chief Graphic Designer, Silly Farm, FABAtv, FABAIC Work Horsemax@sillyfarm.com
  • Marcela MuradQueen of The Throne, Creative Director, FABAIC Co-Producermarcela@sillyfarm.com
  • Ashely BuchannanCustomer Relations Specialist, Out of Stock Manager, Product Specialistashely@sillyfarm.com
  • Vivi LarenasWharehouse Manager, Inventory Specialist, Queen of Solutionsvivi@sillyfarm.com
  • Michelle ZymetCustomer Relations Specialist, Showroom Manager, FABAIC Registration Managermichelle@sillyfarm.com
  • Lisa HernandezEducation Director, Wholesale Account Specialist, Friendly Farmer customer service assistantlisa@sillyfarm.com
  • Emily BanksChief Technology Officeremily@sillyfarm.com
  • Sandra KralikCustomer Relations Specialist, Out of Stock Manager, Product Specialistsandra@sillyfarm.com
  • Luz Dary FonsecaChief Paint Engineer, Rainbow Cake Specialist, Paint Manufacturing Managerluzdary@sillyfarm.com
  • Kendra HansardProduct Purchase Managerkendra@sillyfarm.com
  • Carmen NievesFinancial Farmer, Accounts Payablecarmen@sillyfarm.com
  • Maria SotoPackage & Quality Control Specialist
  • Yvonne ParedesShipping Manager Package Specialistyvonne@sillyfarm.com
  • Fedora SanchezArty Brush & Rainbow Cake Department
  • Kati SosaArty Brush & Rainbow Cake Department
  • Lorena MenaArty Brush & Rainbow Cake Department
  • Diana MonroyShipping Specialist, Master FX Arist, Quality Control Departmentdiana.m@sillyfarm.com
  • Vanessa LopezDirector of FABAtv, Makeup Artist Extraordinare, Paint Professionalvanessa@fabatv.com
  • John PlaceZombie Product Specialist, FABAtv Video Producerjohn@fabatv.com
  • Maureen RashSubscription Managermo@fabatv.com
  • Cristi GomezSubscription Managercristi@fabatv.com